About

We have over 20 years experience in the tyre fitting industry; known for our friendliness and helpfulness – always going the extra mile.

Top Marks Tyres is operated by Mark and his wife Sharon. Apart from offering all the leading brands of tyres, you can have your wheels aligned and balanced, punctures repaired and tyres professionally fitted.

We have over 20 years experience in the tyre fitting industry, having worked for two large local companies and is known for our friendliness and helpfulness – always going the extra mile. Mark Bull, owner of Top Marks Tyres says “I will be offering people the service that everyone wants when they walk into a shop – a speedy response, great value, an honest evaluation and all done with a smile!”

5/5
The Good Garage Guide
5/5
blackcircles.com
4.9/5
Google Reviews
"Great as always: in and out in 15 minutes, competitive prices and good service!"
Martin - Google Reviews
Looking for superior tyres?

If you require superior standard car tyres, look no further than the specialist tyre fitting team at Top Marks Tyres.

Leading Brand Tyres
Wheels need alignment?

Our experienced team will assess your vehicle and undertake any wheel adjustment necessary to return your car to manufacturer specifications.

Wheel alignment

Contact us

Get in touch for enquiries and the best available prices

Opening Hours

Monday-Friday: 8.00am to 5.30pm
Saturday: 8.00am to 4.00pm

Closed on Sundays and bank holidays, except Good Friday when we are open from 8am-2pm

Christmas Opening Times

Friday 24th Dec - 8am-1.00pm
Saturday 25th Dec CLOSED
Sunday 26th Dec CLOSED
Monday 27th Dec CLOSED
Tuesday 28th Dec CLOSED
Wednesday 29th Dec - 8am-5.30pm
Thrusday 30th Dec - 8am-5.30pm
Friday 31st Dec - 8am-1.00pm
Saturday 1st Jan - CLOSED
Sunday 2nd Jan - CLOSED
Monday 3rd Jan - CLOSED
Tuesday 4th Jan - Return to normal business hours

Find us

75 Brighton Road
Hooley
Surrey
CR5 3EG

We are located next to the Esso garage heading south on the A23 in Hooley 

Get Directions