Winter Tyres

Winter tyres, or cold weather tyres, are specifically developed to enhance the performance and safety of your vehicle during the colder months.

The specialist compound and tread design improves the grip and control of your car, meaning it will benefit from improved traction when the temperature drops below 7 °.

Here at Top Marks Tyres we supply a wide range of winter tyres amongst our extensive selection, including premium, branded tyres and cheap, budget tyres, offering something for every specification.

Budget Tyres

The perfect solution for people who need replacement tyres at cost-effective rates.

Details

4x4 Tyres

Our impressive range of tyres also includes a selection specifically designed for 4×4 vehicles

Details

Performance Tyres

Be confident that you're getting the best performance tyres, all at great prices.

Details

Wheel Alignment

Our will assess your vehicle and make wheel adjustments necessary to return your car to manufacturer specifications.

Details
"Very polite, quick service, great knowledge"
blackcircles.com customer
Looking for Wheel Alignment?

Our experienced team will assess your vehicle and undertake any wheel adjustment necessary to return your car to manufacturer specifications.

Wheel Alignment

Contact us

Get in touch for enquiries and the best available prices

Opening Hours

Monday-Friday: 8.00am to 5.30pm
Saturday: 8.00am to 4.00pm

Closed on Sundays and bank holidays, except Good Friday when we are open from 8am-2pm

Christmas Opening Times

Friday 24th Dec - 8am-1.00pm
Saturday 25th Dec CLOSED
Sunday 26th Dec CLOSED
Monday 27th Dec CLOSED
Tuesday 28th Dec CLOSED
Wednesday 29th Dec - 8am-5.30pm
Thrusday 30th Dec - 8am-5.30pm
Friday 31st Dec - 8am-1.00pm
Saturday 1st Jan - CLOSED
Sunday 2nd Jan - CLOSED
Monday 3rd Jan - CLOSED
Tuesday 4th Jan - Return to normal business hours

Find us

75 Brighton Road
Hooley
Surrey
CR5 3EG

We are located next to the Esso garage heading south on the A23 in Hooley 

Get Directions